Monthly Church Council Minutes

 council minutes


  •  The Church Council meets every second Sunday of the month. 

2017 March Minutes.pdf

2017 Feb Minutes .pdf

2017 Jan Minutes.pdf

December 11 2016 Minutes .pdf

Approved September 11 2016 Minutes 1.pdf

Approved August 14 2016 Minutes.pdf

Approved May 9 2016 Minutes.pdf

Approved April 10 2016 Minutes.pdf

Approved March 13 2016 Minutes.pdf

Approved - February 14 2016 Council Minutes.pdf

Approved January 2016 Minutes.pdf


Council President: Chris Sloop

Vice Council President: Randy Basinger

Council Secretary: Brandi Overby

Finance Committee: Gene Stirewalt

Worship & Music Committee: Jack Roberson

Cemetary Committee: Jeff Ritchie

Christian Education Committee: Leslie Sechler

Social Ministry Committee: Monty Brown

Evangelism Committee: Mike Stout

Stewardship Committee: Anita Miller

Communications Committee: Megan Bame

Property Committee: Michael Miller

Mutual Ministry: Brandi Overby (Council Rep.) Pastor Jerome Cloninger & Council President, Chris Sloop assisting. 



© 2018 Grace Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community